Young Dreams Announce Asia Tour Dates

Young Dreams Announce Asia Tour Dates

Catch the sunny pop dreamers at one of the below dates, and grab their Spellemann-winning album Between Places here.

Fri Feb 28 || By:Larm with Red Bull Music Academy || Oslo, Norway
Wed Mar 12 || Jue Festival || Beijing, China
Thurs Mar 13 || Jue Festival || Beijing, China
Fri Mar 14 || Mosaic Festival || Singapore
Mon Mar 17 || Fever || Tokyo, Japan **
Tues Mar 18 || | Fever || Tokyo, Japan **
Wed Mar 19 || Upset || Nagoya, Japan **
Thurs Mar 20 || Shangri-La || Osaka, Japan **
Fri Mar 21 || Cable || Hiroshima (Fukuyama), Japan **
Sat Mar 22 || Bar Caezar || Ehime (Matsuyama), Japan **
Sun Mar 23 || Crow Bar || Tokushima, Japan **

** = w/ Sondre Lerche and Put Your Hands Up For Neo Tokyo

January 28, 2014 at 3:56am in news, Young Dreams


 

Events

24.09.14 - Movement

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN, USA

26.09.14 - Movement

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, USA

27.09.14 - Movement

Union, Philadelphia, PA, USA

29.09.14 - On & On & On & On / Missive EP

29.09.14 - Movement

Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA, USA

30.09.14 - Movement

Terminal 5, New York, NY, USA

01.10.14 - Movement

Glasslands Gallery, Brooklyn, NY, USA

02.10.14 - Movement

Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre, Montreal, OC, USA

03.10.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON, USA

04.10.14 - Movement

St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, USA

06.10.14 - Movement

Double Door, Chicago, IL, USA

07.10.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL, USA

08.10.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA

10.10.14 - Movement

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

11.10.14 - Movement

In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

14.10.14 - Movement

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA

15.10.14 - Movement

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC, Canada

16.10.14 - Movement

Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, USA

View All Dates