Young Dreams Announce Asia Tour Dates

Young Dreams Announce Asia Tour Dates

Catch the sunny pop dreamers at one of the below dates, and grab their Spellemann-winning album Between Places here.

Fri Feb 28 || By:Larm with Red Bull Music Academy || Oslo, Norway
Wed Mar 12 || Jue Festival || Beijing, China
Thurs Mar 13 || Jue Festival || Beijing, China
Fri Mar 14 || Mosaic Festival || Singapore
Mon Mar 17 || Fever || Tokyo, Japan **
Tues Mar 18 || | Fever || Tokyo, Japan **
Wed Mar 19 || Upset || Nagoya, Japan **
Thurs Mar 20 || Shangri-La || Osaka, Japan **
Fri Mar 21 || Cable || Hiroshima (Fukuyama), Japan **
Sat Mar 22 || Bar Caezar || Ehime (Matsuyama), Japan **
Sun Mar 23 || Crow Bar || Tokushima, Japan **

** = w/ Sondre Lerche and Put Your Hands Up For Neo Tokyo

January 28, 2014 at 3:56am in news, Young Dreams


 

Events

21.04.14 - Cut Copy

Lucerna Music Bar, Prague, Czech Republic

22.04.14 - Cut Copy

Basen , Warsaw, Poland

25.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

Oakbank Racecourse , Oakbank, SA
Buy Tickets

26.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

Maitland Showground, Maitland, NSW
Buy Tickets

27.04.14 - Groovin The Moo

University of Canberra, Canberra, ACT
Buy Tickets

01.05.14 - The Presets

The Metro Theatre, Sydney, Australia
Buy Tickets

02.05.14 - The Presets

The Hi Fi, Melbourne, Australia
Buy Tickets

03.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Prince of Wales Showground , Bendigo, VIC
Buy Tickets

04.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Murray Sports Complex, Townsville, QLD
Buy Tickets

06.05.14 - Arctic Monkeys

Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney, Australia

06.05.14 - Primavera Sound

Barcelona, Spain

07.05.14 - Arctic Monkeys

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane, Australia

08.05.14 - The Presets

Capitol, Perth, Australia
Buy Tickets

08.05.14 - Cut Copy

Metro Theatre, Sydney, Australia
Buy Tickets

09.05.14 - Arctic Monkeys

Rod Laver Arena , Melbourne, Australia

09.05.14 - RUFUS

Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast, QLD

09.05.14 - Cut Copy

170 Russell , Melbourne, Australia
Buy Tickets

10.05.14 - Groovin The Moo

Hay Park , Bunbury, WA
Buy Tickets

View All Dates