Live: Young Dreams European Tour 2013

Young Dreams had a killer time at SXSW in Austin but now they're heading home the long way via a European tour in support of debut album Between Places. It's all kicking off in London on Wednesday April 3rd.

Full dates, tickets and details below.

Tour Dates
Wed Apr 03 - Hoxton Bar & Kitchen - London [TICKETS]
Thu Apr 04 - The Lexington - London [TICKETS]
Fri Apr 05 - Motel Mozaique - Rotterdam [TICKETS]
Sat Apr 6 - Berlin Festsaal Kreuzberg - Berlin [TICKETS]
Fri Apr 12 - Yeah! Club @ Rockhouse - Salzberg [TICKETS]
Sat Apr 13 - Point Ephemere - Paris [TICKETS]
Fri May 03 - SPOT Festival - Arhus [TICKETS]
Fri May 24 - Debaser Slussen - Stockholm [TICKETS]
Fri May 31 - Maifield Derby Festival - Mannheim [TICKETS]
Sat Jun 01 - Immergut Festival - Neustrelitz [TICKETS]

March 27, 2013 at 4:09am in news, Young Dreams


 

Events

21.09.14 - Movement

Grand Central, Miami, FL, USA

23.09.14 - Movement

Masquerade, Atlanta, GA, USA

24.09.14 - Movement

Cannery Ballroom, Nashville, TN, USA

26.09.14 - Movement

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, USA

27.09.14 - Movement

Union, Philadelphia, PA, USA

29.09.14 - On & On & On & On / Missive EP

29.09.14 - Movement

Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA, USA

30.09.14 - Movement

Terminal 5, New York, NY, USA

02.10.14 - Movement

Virgin Mobil Corona Theatre, Montreal, OC, USA

03.10.14 - Movement

Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto, ON, USA

04.10.14 - Movement

St Andrews Hall, Detroit, MI, USA

06.10.14 - Movement

Double Door, Chicago, IL, USA

07.10.14 - Movement

Metro, Chicago, IL, USA

08.10.14 - Movement

First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA

10.10.14 - Movement

Fox Theatre, Boulder, CO, USA

11.10.14 - Movement

In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

14.10.14 - Movement

The Showbox, Seattle, WA, USA

15.10.14 - Movement

Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC, Canada

View All Dates